Slideshow Image 1
Wednesday 18th of October 2017    
By logging in you give permission for cookies to be created.

Latest forum posts

No posts to display.

Mirror Class Association - About, Contacts,... Contact Us - Committee members
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
Slideshow Image 7
Slideshow Image 8
Slideshow Image 9
Slideshow Image 10
MCA Committee

This is the Committee of the Mirror Class Association and any vacant posts.

# Name Position
1 Jeremy Pudney President
2 John Thornley Membership Secretary
3 Martin Egan Vice Commodore, Technical Officer, Webmaster
4 Rob Dean Treasurer
5 Alex Simpson Bosun
6 Dave Woodhead MCA Committee member, Ex-RYA Mirror National Junior Squad Coordinator, Training Coordinator
7 Bob Towler Single Handed Sailing Representative
8 Vacant (E rep) Eastern Area Representative
9 Vacant (midlands rep) Midland Area Repersentative
10 Matt Grayson North East Area Representative, Trophies Coordinator
11 Mik Chappell North West Area Representative & Bassenthwaite SC Mirror fleet captain
12 Vacant (SE rep) South Eastern Area Representative
13 Bruce Leask Scotland North Representative
14 Mike Heath Scotland South Representative & Mirror Sailing Scotland webmaster
15 Bruce Grant Southern Area Representative
16 Vacant (Secretary)
17 Vacant (Commodore Chairman)
18 Nick Medlicott South West Area Rep

Forthcoming Events

No events

All content belongs to, and copyright of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan