Crew's Trophy

A stylized model of a Mirror dinghy

The Crew's Trophy is awarded to the 1st overall crew at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2013   Not listed amoung the trophies awarded, instead the H.L.
Twentyman Challenge Cup is listed instead
2012   Not amoung the trophies photographed at Itchenor Sailing Club. The H.L. Twentyman Challenge Cup was photographed
2008   Should have been awarded to Martina Barry, but was not amoung the trophies the Barry sisters were awarded.
2007 Ben Cisneros  
2006 Ben Cisneros  
2005 Ben Cisneros  
2004 James Ellis  
2003 James Ellis  
2002 Andrew Hall  
1980 Chris Sherwin  

Latest forum posts

    • mast floats
    • Thanks - that is really helpful - all I want is a slowing down if it's a...

More Topics »

Forthcoming Events

07 Sep 2019
Yeadon Sailing Club
Mirror Open
05 Oct 2019
Ripon Sailing Club
Open & Northern Travellers