Slideshow Image 1
Thursday 24th of August 2017    
By logging in you give permission for cookies to be created.

Latest forum posts

No posts to display.

Racing, training & events National Championships
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
Slideshow Image 7
Slideshow Image 8
Slideshow Image 9
Slideshow Image 10
Daily Mirror Trophy PDF Print E-mail
Written by Martin Egan   

A silver triangular trophy on wooden base

The Daily Mirror Trophy is awarded to the 1st  Helm overall at the National Championships. So holders should be the winning helm in the list of Past National Champions.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2017 Dave Wade  
2016 Bertie Fisher  
2015 Dave Wade  
2014 Rachael Grayson  
2013 Andy Smith  
2012 Ian Walker  
2008 Emma Barry  
2003 Dan Ellis  
1980 Dave Sherwin  



Forthcoming Events

Sat Sep 23, 2017
Dee Sailing Club Open & Northern Travellers

All content belongs to, and copyright of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan