Peter Wilson Trophy

A tall silver cup with a handle and a lid

The Peter Wilson Trophy is awarded to the winners of the forth race at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2021 Robert & Ella Larke  
2019 Chris & Daisy Fuller  
2018 Chris & Alex Balding  
2017 Dave & Imogen Wade  
2016 Martin & Henry Jones  
2015 Robert Richardson & Sandy Simpson  
2014 Rachel Grayson & Gemma Francis Burnett  
2012 Milly & Nick Pugh  
2002 Ian Dobson & Andrew Hall  
2001   Not returned, so not awarded to Dave & Jake Gebhard. With William Winter according to the event report
1988 Ian Walker & Fergus Ross  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.

Forthcoming Events

05 Jun 2022
Waveney and Oulton Broad Yacht Club
Open meeting
12 Jun 2022
Restronguet Sailing Club
Western Area Championship
25 Jun 2022
Hunts Sailing Club
Training or cruising
26 Jun 2022
Hunts Sailing Club
Open Meeting