[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/dyno_rod_cup is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Dyno-Rod Cup

A silver cup with two handles on a rectangular black plastic base

The Dyno-Rod Cup is awarded to the Leading boat from Devon or Cornwall with Helm & Crew under 18 years of age at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/dyno_rod_cup{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2017 Archie Hawkins & Jack Stevens  
2016 Joe Jackman &  Jack Sergent  
2015 Ollie & Archie Hawkins  
2014   Not returned, so not awarded
2013   Not returned, so not awarded according to the 2013 trophy list.
2012   Not photographed among the trophies at the 2012 Nationals at Itchenor SC
2011 Tom Cosier  & Niamh O'Neill according to the 2011 trophy list.
2010 James Wilkinson & Esme Shepherd  


Latest forum posts

More Topics »