Fleet Shield

A wooden shield with small engraved shields mounted on it

The Fleet Shield is awarded to the best team of three boats entered from the same club at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2019 Restronguet Sailing Club Pirates  
2018 Derwent Reservoir SC  
2017 Itchenor Sailing Club  
2016 Itchenor Sailing Club  
2015 Itchenor Sailing Club  
2014 Itchenor Sailing Club  
2013 Restronguet Sailing Club Not returned, so not awarded
1988 Sidmouth Sailing Club  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.