Slideshow Image 1
Thursday 24th of August 2017    
By logging in you give permission for cookies to be created.

Latest forum posts

No posts to display.

Racing, training & events National Championships UK Mirror Nationals 2014 - Brixham YC Gulf Cup
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
Slideshow Image 7
Slideshow Image 8
Slideshow Image 9
Slideshow Image 10
Gulf Cup PDF Print E-mail
Written by Martin Egan   

A silver cup with two handles and black plastic base

The Gulf Cup is awarded to the Highest Placed Welsh Boat at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2017 Thomas & Daniel Crook  
2016 Not awarded at the prize giving After the prizegiving awarded to Thomas & Daniel Crook from Trearrddur Bay SC
2015 Megan Thornley & Thomas Hayley The river Dee was adjudged to be in Wales, just.
2014   Not awarded
2012   Returned, photographed & not on 2012 list, so not awarded
2011 Katie Davies & Gemma Keers According to the 2011 list



Forthcoming Events

Sat Sep 23, 2017
Dee Sailing Club Open & Northern Travellers

All content belongs to, and copyright of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan