[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/super_crew_cup is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Super Crew Cup

A silver cup with one handle

The Super Crew Cup is awarded to the youngest crew to complete all races at the National Championships. It was presented by John Golding, the Class Secretary, in 1993.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_championship/super_crew_cup{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2017 Shiloh Woodroffe-Vass  
2016 Alex Balding  
2015 Brendan May  
2014 Douglas Simpson  
2013 Katy Jenkins According to the 2013 list.
2012 Helena Watkins  
2011 Helena Watkins  
2010 Tom Scott  
2007 Claire Peterson  
2006 Joanna Kalderon  
2005 Jack Arnell  
2004 Ben Cisneros  
2003 Ben Cisneros  
2002 Luke McGill  
2001 Mitchell Bond  
2000 Luke McGill  
1999 Luke McGill  
1998 Ben Wilkins  
1997 Ben Wilkins  
1996 Judi Gebhard  
1995 Peter Gray  
1994 Hanna C. Bloor  
1993 James Wilkins  


Latest forum posts

    • Nationals 2018
    • Yes, free camping (two tents per boat) as part of the entry. There is an additional fee for motorhomes, £20.00/£25.00 (single/twin axle) per night – this will be discounted to £15.00/£20.00 per night for those booked & paid in advance. More details to follow.

More Topics »