Slideshow Image 1
Saturday 18th of November 2017    
By logging in you give permission for cookies to be created.

Latest forum posts

No posts to display.

Racing, training & events National Championships UK Mirror Nationals 2014 - Brixham YC Ptwootle Trophy
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
Slideshow Image 7
Slideshow Image 8
Slideshow Image 9
Slideshow Image 10
Ptwootle Trophy PDF Print E-mail
Written by Martin Egan   

A wooden part model of a Mirror dinghy with spinnaker flying superimposed on a map of the UK & Ireland

The Ptwootle Trophy is awarded to the first wooden boat at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2017 Paul & Polly Changuion (RSA) Held by Martin Egan
2016 Andy & Erin Young  
2015 Henry & Jamie Rastrick  
2014 Henry & Jamie Rastrick  
2013 Tom Cosier & Nick Pugh  
2012 Bruce & William Grant  
2011 Emma & Rachel Grayson  
2010 Peter & Tom Scott  
2009 Emma & Martina Barry  
2008 Emma & Martina Barry  



Forthcoming Events

No events

All content belongs to, and copyright of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan