Wimpey Bar Youth Trophy

A silver cup with two handles with a black plastic base

The Wimpey Bar Youth Trophy is awarded to the leading helm & crew under 19, excluding boats eligible for the Junior Trophy at the National Youth & Junior Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2015 Robert Richardson & Sandy Simpson Awarded for top U16 boat as the Peter Taylor Junior Trophy was missing
2014   Not returned
2013   Not returned
2012   Not returned
2011 Will Hide & Emma Clayton According to the 2011 list
2001 Josh Gebhard  
1980 Neil Marsden & Douglas Wade  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.