[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_youth_and_junior_championship/wimpey_bar_youth_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Wimpey Bar Youth Trophy

A silver cup with two handles with a black plastic base

The Wimpey Bar Youth Trophy is awarded to the leading helm & crew under 19, excluding boats eligible for the Junior Trophy at the National Youth & Junior Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_youth_and_junior_championship/wimpey_bar_youth_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2015 Robert Richardson & Sandy Simpson Awarded for top U16 boat as the Peter Taylor Junior Trophy was missing
2014   Not returned
2013   Not returned
2012   Not returned
2011 Will Hide & Emma Clayton According to the 2011 list
1980 Neil Marsden & Douglas Wade