[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/southern_area_championship/southern_area_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Southern Area Trophy

A silver cup with two handles on a black plastic base

The Southern Area Trophy is awarded to the 1st overall helm at the Southern Area Championship.

Here are some photos of past winners.

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/southern_area_championship/southern_area_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2000 Tim Gray  
1985 Guy Wilkins  


Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.