Slideshow Image 1
Saturday 18th of November 2017    
By logging in you give permission for cookies to be created.

Latest forum posts

No posts to display.

Racing, training & events National Championships
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5
Slideshow Image 6
Slideshow Image 7
Slideshow Image 8
Slideshow Image 9
Slideshow Image 10
HL Twentyman Challange Cup PDF Print E-mail
Written by Martin Egan   

A silver cup with two handles with a black plastic base

The HL Twentyman Challange Cup is awarded to the 1st  Overall Crew at the National Championships.

The HL Twenty Man Trophy is on long term loan to the Mirror Class Association from Brightlingsea SC - to be returned if the MCA should be disbanded (according to the 2011 list.)

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2017 Imogen Wade  
2016 Felix Kent  
2015 Imogen Wade  
2014 Henry & Jamie Rastrick Presented for winning race 8 instead of the 40th Anniversary Trophy
2013 Katie Smith  
2012 Zoe Walker  



Forthcoming Events

No events

All content belongs to, and copyright of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan