[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_inland_championship/george_over_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Commodore's Bowl

A silver rosebowl on a black plastic base

The Commodore's Bowl is awarded to the Leading helm & crew under 19, other than the overall winner, at the National Inland Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/national_inland_championship/george_over_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2002 Jonathan McGovern & Nicola Brook  
2000 Toby Heppell and Abby Stodel