Cassandra's Cauldon

I don't know what this looks like

Cassandra's Cauldon is awarded to the winners of race 2 at the National Championships.

This trophy appears to be missing at the moment.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.


Year Held by Note
2004   Not returned, so not awarded
2003   Not returned, so not awarded
2002 Josh Gebhard According to the 2002 list.

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.