[SIGPLUS_EXCEPTION_SOURCE] Image source is expected to be a full URL or a path relative to the image base folder specified in the back-end but /uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/midland_area_championship/midland_area_trophy is neither a URL nor a relative path to an existing file or folder.

Midland Area Trophy

A silver wine cooler on a wooden base

The Midland Area Trophy is awarded to the 1st overall helm & crew at the Midland Area Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners

{gallery slider=boxplus.transition width=525% height=525% crop=0 animation=4000 lightbox:thumbs=outside}/uk_mirror_class_association/trophies/midland_area_championship/midland_area_trophy{/gallery}


Year Held by Note
2015   at Matt Grayson's house
2008 Andy & Tom Smith  
2006 Hector & Ben Cisneros  
2005 Anna Mackenzie & Holly Scott  
2004 Robert Struckett & Tom Hodkinson  
1980 Chris & Mark Sidey