Smithick Cup

I don't know what this looks like

The Smithick Cup is awarded to the 1st helm & crew under 15, other than the overall winner or U19 Trophy winners at the Southern Area Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.


Year Held by Note
2010   Given to Matt Grayson by Sally Pugh, prior to June, ready for next presentation
2001  Rachel Wigmore  

Latest forum posts

More Topics »