MCA website logo 2017 4

These are the dates for the Mirror Northern Travellers Series 2015.

  1. Sunday 5th April 2015 Ullswater Yacht Club.
  2. Saturday  4th July 2015 Beaver Sailing Club.
  3. Sat/Sun 18/19th July 2015 Dee Sailing Club (this is the NeilPryde Nationwide & Mirror Northerns as well).
  4. Sat/Sun 1st/2nd August 2015 Bassenthwaite Sailing Club.
  5. Saturday 19th September 2015 Yorkshire Dales Sailing Club.
  6. Saturday 24th October 2015 Ripon Sailing Club.

and they are all on the website calendar, hope to see you there.

Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.