MCA website logo 2017 4

A silver cup

The Jeckells Mirror Trophy is awarded to the winners of the third race at the National Championships.

A sliver cup with one handle

Here are some photographs of past winners

Year Held by Note
2022 Ben & Keira McGrane  
2021 Ben & Keira McGrane  
2019 Chris & Alex Balding  
2018   Chris & Daisy Fuller  
2017 Dave & Imogen Wade  
2016   Not returned, so not awarded, was with Douglas Simpson, but now with Aiden Hawkins
2015 Sarah Richards & Douglas Simpson  
2014 Shane McLoughlin & Oscar Langan  
2013 Andy & Katie Smith according to the 2013 list.
2012 Nigel Thomas & Billy Vennis-Ozanne according to the 2012 list.
2002 Alex Kaiser & Robin O'Mahony  
2001 Rob Grieg-Gran & Jonny Telford For 1st on Day 2
1988 Ian Walker & Fergus Ross  
1968 Frank Apthorp  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.