MCA website logo 2017 4

A tall silver cup with a handle and a lid

The Peter Wilson Trophy is awarded to the winners of the forth race at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2022 Ben & Keira McGrane  
2021 Robert & Ella Larke  
2019 Chris & Daisy Fuller  
2018 Chris & Alex Balding  
2017 Dave & Imogen Wade  
2016 Martin & Henry Jones  
2015 Robert Richardson & Sandy Simpson  
2014 Rachel Grayson & Gemma Francis Burnett  
2012 Milly & Nick Pugh  
2002 Ian Dobson & Andrew Hall  
2001   Not returned, so not awarded to Dave & Jake Gebhard. With William Winter according to the event report
1988 Ian Walker & Fergus Ross  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.