MCA website logo 2017 4

A candle stick holder for four candles (or even fork handles)

The Arthur Vine Trophy is awarded to the Leading Helm & Crew under 19 years of age, other than the overall winner, at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2022 Max Sydenam & Finn Ramus  
2021 Hannah Staff & Ruby Porter  
2019 Lloyd Williams & Roisin Mooney  
2018 Sandy & Douglas Simpson  
2017 Maddie Hanntrais & Emilia House  
2016 Archie Grant & Maddie Hantrais  
2015 Henry & Jamie Rastrick  
2014 Esther Bowdler & Scarlett Crago  
2012 Eddie Grayson & Gemma Keers  
2002 Ian Dobson & Andrew Hall  
2001 Alex Kaiser & Jack Vaughan (with green top) (IRL)  
1988 Ian Walker  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.