MCA website logo 2017 4

A conical shape silver cup with one handle on a black plastic base

The Trelawney Tankard is awarded to the 1st helm and crew U15, other than the overall winner at the Western Area Championship.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2015 Ollie & Archie Hawkins  
2014 Scarlett Shepherd & Harvey Martin (not awarded at the event, but Jeremy Stephens said in an e-mail he would pass it on)
2013 Rebecca Stephens & Niamh O'Neill  
2002 Dan & James Ellis First awarded
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.