MCA website logo 2017 4

A stylized model of a Mirror dinghy

The Crew's Trophy is awarded to the 1st overall crew at the National Championships.

Here are some photographs of past winners


Year Held by Note
2013   Not listed amoung the trophies awarded, instead the H.L.
Twentyman Challenge Cup is listed instead
2012   Not amoung the trophies photographed at Itchenor Sailing Club. The H.L. Twentyman Challenge Cup was photographed
2008   Should have been awarded to Martina Barry, but was not amoung the trophies the Barry sisters were awarded.
2007 Ben Cisneros Photographic evidence it was awarded to Ben
2006 Ben Cisneros  
2005 Ben Cisneros  
2004 James Ellis  
2003 James Ellis  
2002 Andrew Hall  
2001   Recorded as missing according to the event report
1989 Fergus Ross  
1988 Fergus Ross  
1980 Chris Sherwin  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.