MCA website logo 2017 4

A silver plate, square with cutout corners

The Crew's Plate is awarded to the 1st  overall crew at the Southern Area Championship.

Here are some photos of past winners.


Year Held by Note
2020   This trophy is currently missing. Nigel Thomas does not have it.
2004   There is some evidence (JGG website/SL Southerns2004.htm) that this trophy was to be awarded (i.e. not lost)
2003 Mitchell Bond Contemporaneous record in event website report that it was awarded
2002 Juliet Long  
2001 Jonny Telford  
2000 Peter Gray  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.