Directors Trophy

I don't know what this looks like

The Directors Trophy is awarded to the winner of race 5 at the National Inland Championships.

This trophy appears to be missing at the moment.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.


Year Held by Note
2003 Craig & Mitchell Bond Not awarded at 2003 Inlands
2002   Found, now with Liz Cooke
2001 Should have been presented to Tim Gray Not returned, so missing.
2000   As Race 5 was abandoned, it is probably not among the trophies photographed as part of the 2000 event report.
1988 Adrian & Chris Lynham  

Latest forum posts

  • No posts to display.