MCA website logo 2017 4

A silver cup with handles on a sofa

The current Eastern Area Trophy was purchased in 2002 and is awarded to the 1st overall helm & crew at the Eastern Area Championships.

The Eastern Area Championship was first contested in 1989, so it's likely there was an earlier trophy which was lost.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.

Year Held by Note
2021   Found in Craig Bond's loft
Charlotte Fitzgerald & Annie Sibthorp
2003 Craig & Mitchell Bond  
2002 Craig & Mitchell Bond  
2001 Alan Bennett  
2000 Toby Heppell & Abi Stodell  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.