MCA website logo 2017 4


The Mirror Class Association Shield (not to be confused with the MCA Shield) is a recent trophy first presented at the 2017(?) Inland championship, to the Singlehanded Inland Champion.

Here are some photographs of past winners

There are no images in the gallery.


Year Held by Note
2023   Not awarded, with Paul Nichols
2019  Naomi Smith Returned to Martin Egan at the 2022 Nationals
2017 Malc Coombs  
Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.