MCA website logo 2017 4

Have you seen any of the above Trophies ? The following list of National Inland Championship Trophies are missing (i.e. they were not awarded in 2017, or 2019 and efforts to track them down have failed so far).

If you have any information regarding their whereabouts, please let me know.


Commodore's Bowl Leading helm & crew under 19, other than the overall winner
Apple Trophy Leading Committee Member Helm
G. & C. Sheward Trophy First Lady Helm
Techno Sunley Trophy Winner Race 2
Directors Trophy Winner Race 5
GBR 14 Challange Trophy Top non-prize winning junior boat to complete every race



Contact Us
All content belongs to, and copyright © of, the UK Mirror Class Association. Design and Maintenance - Peter Sedgewick, Martin Egan.
Thanks to Jan Grieg-Gran, Rob Grieg-Gran and Scotty Cochrane for their work on a previous website.